Skip to main content

SAUTER Vision Center

Universal building management – easy and future-proof.

Web-based system for a holistic building, energy and maintenance management

 

 

Integral solution

SAUTER Vision Center is a modular all-rounder for modern facility management. The integration of specialised auxiliary modules enables it to be used for a vast range of building tasks combining:

  • Building management
  • Room management
  • Energy management
  • Maintenance management

SAUTER Vision Center is suitable for buildings of all types – from a single building to dispersed premises, and large-scale projects. It is also suitable for every purpose of the building, ensuring optimum climatic conditions and increased room comfort in office and administrative buildings, university campuses, research institutes, hospitals, or production facilities while maintaining or even reducing operating costs.

Easy to operate

As a web-based building management solution in the HTML5 standard, SAUTER Vision Center can be used with any operating system and therefore practically every internet browser. It is not necessary to install additional apps or plug-ins.

HTML5 logo with red shield

SVC’s browser operation enables to conveniently call up all information and make adjustments remotely. And it guarantees flexible and location-independent access on all conventional end devices such as desktops, laptops, tablets, smartphones, and smartwatches.

Personalised dashboards and topic-specific navigation give an overview of all relevant information. User-specific evaluations deliver precise insights supporting owners, property managers, and users in optimising building operations.

With SAUTER Vision Center’s flexible room automation adjusting room size or large room segments takes just a few clicks instead of complex configurations.

The Scenario Manager makes it easy to plan and execute recurring events or actions for all functions within a building. An event organiser, for example, can define and time optimum room comfort in his conference and meeting rooms in the settings. Planning of multiple events and different time periods can be defined in a calendar similar to Outlook.

At home in all buildings

Energy-efficient office buildings, schools and campuses
Intelligent buildings create working and learning environments that are more reliable, safer, more productive and more comfortable whilst at the same time increasing resource efficiency. SAUTER Vision Center provides you with a total overview in order to optimise performance, operating efficiency and ROI over the entire life cycle of the building.

Reliability in industrial and production buildings
SAUTER Vision Center centrally combines the systems, processes and energy consumption within a plant in order to provide early detection of non-conformity in critical set-ups and to correct them. Gap-free data recording allows ambient conditions, operating parameters and user interventions in production processes to be called up and traced at all times.

Compliance for hospitals, laboratories and pharmaceutical installations
SAUTER Vision Center fulfils the safety requirements for a building and energy management system in the life science and food industry. The system fulfils the requirements of FDA CFR 21 part 11 and can be validated accordingly.

Technical safety in airports and train stations
The convergence of air-side, terminal-side and land-side systems for building automation makes great demands on the central management system. SAUTER Vision Center helps the operators of transport hubs to ensure availability, energy efficiency and comfort in environments with high numbers of visitors.

Maximum efficiency

An integral building and energy management that is geared towards sustainability provides decisive advantages: You get more comfort, reliability, and increased availability for your installation, with a smaller amount of effort. SAUTER Vision Center significantly simplifies your processes and meets user requirements cost-effectively. It can identify the potential for improvement enabling optimum performance and the highest level of comfort for all rooms used.

With its standardised interfaces and thus its flexible, open design, SAUTER Vision Center is easily integrated into company processes and work procedures and makes them more effective with shorter response times.

Investment protection

Due to the support of standards such as BACnet and OPC as well as flexible possibilities for extension, SAUTER Vision Center offers a total investment protection. The global BACnet Cross Domain-Certification B-XAWS Revision 1.18 enables integration of additional buildings with differing building automation systems and providers into the superordinate building management system now and in the future.

To be able to offer customers a complete solution, there’s an IoT client that supports the connection of further room controllers and automation stations via MQTT. TLS encryption ensures secured communication between decentrally distributed automation stations, for example to connect SAUTER ecos or modulo 6 stations via the internet to a cloud-based SVC.
A cloud connector is also available for using applications from the SAUTER Cloud, such as Mobile Building Service with SAUTER Vision Center. In this way, the higher-level building automation merges with applications from the SAUTER Cloud

Even prior SAUTER systems can benefit from the advantages offered by the modern building automation software by means of the novaNet OPC server. Thus, it facilitates plannable and successive migration of building systems to the SAUTER Vision Center central building management.

logos of standards bacnet mqtt opc

Security & Compliance

The importance of increased security is particularly high for systems available via the internet. For life sciences facilities, further compliance requirements according to FDA and GMP are added to these requirements.

Not only basic functionalities such as HTTPS and extended login and password security functions, but also a detailed audit trail in which all user-specific activities are displayed and stored help provide security. In addition, individual validation reports can be generated and saved as a secure PDF, including comments and a timestamp, as well as user information.

A further function adding security when changing figures and settings of plants is the mandatory re-entry of login, password, and a comment. This ensures, for example, that temperature or humidity in laboratories cannot be inadvertently modified. For facilities that require FDA conformity SAUTER provides extra functions and a 21 CFR11 compliance statement.

 

For more information go to product page or contact us!

 

Go to product page with documents

Go to contact form

 

Sauter Vision Center Logo

© 2020  Fr. Sauter AG All rights reserved

Skip to main content

SAUTER Vision Center

Universelles Gebäudemanagement - einfach und zukunftssicher.

Webbasiertes System für das ganzheitliche Gebäudemanagement, Energiemanagement und Wartungsmanagement

 

Integrale Gesamtlösung

SAUTER Vision Center ist ein modulares Multitalent für das zeitgemässe Facility Management. Durch die Integration spezialisierter Zusatzmodule ist es für verschiedene Aufgaben im Gebäude einsetzbar und vereint:

  • Gebäudemanagement
  • Raummanagement
  • Energiemanagement
  • Wartungsmanagement

SAUTER Vision Center ist für Gebäude jeglicher Art geeignet – vom Einzelbau bis zu verteilten Liegenschaften und Grossprojekten. Auch hinsichtlich der Nutzung des Gebäudes ist das System grenzenlos einsetzbar und sorgt so sowohl in Büro- und Verwaltungsbau, wie auch in Universitätscampussen, Forschungseinrichtungen, Krankenhäusern, oder Produktionseinrichtungen für optimale klimatische Bedingungen und gesteigerten Raumkomfort bei gleichbleibenden, bis hin zu geringeren Betriebskosten.

Einfache Bedienung

Als webbasiertes Gebäudemanagement im HTML5-Standard ist SAUTER Vision Center unabhängig vom Betriebssystem und somit mit nahezu jedem Internet Browser nutzbar. Das Installieren zusätzlicher Apps oder Plug-Ins ist nicht erforderlich.

HTML5 logo with red shield

Durch die Browserbedienung von SVC können sämtliche Informationen bequem abgerufen und Optimierungen von unterwegs vorgenommen werden. Der flexible und ortsunabhängige Zugang auf allen gängigen Endgeräten wie Desktops, Laptops, Tablets, Smartphones und Smartwatches ist gewährleistet.

Personalisierbare Dashboards und eine themenspezifische Navigation bieten eine Übersicht über alle relevanten Informationen. Anwenderspezifische Auswertungen bieten präzise Einblicke und unterstützen Eigentümer, Verwalter sowie Anwender bei der Optimierung des Gebäudebetriebs.

Die flexible Raumautomation in SAUTER Vision Center ermöglicht dem Benutzer die Anpassung von Raumgrössen oder Grossraumsegmenten mit wenigen Klicks statt aufwendiger Konfiguration.

Der Scenario Manager ermöglicht das einfache Planen und Ausführen von wiederkehrenden Abläufen für alle Funktionen im Gebäude. So kann beispielsweise ein Organisator von Events den optimalen Raumkomfort für seine Konferenz- und Tagungsräume in den Einstellungen zeitlich festlegen. Die Planung für mehrere Events und unterschiedliche Zeiträume werden in einem Outlook-ähnlichen Kalender definiert.

Überall zuhause

Energieeffiziente Bürogebäude, Schulen und Campusse
Intelligente Gebäude können zuverlässigere, sicherere, produktivere und komfortablere Arbeits- und Lernumgebungen schaffen und gleichzeitig die Ressourceneffizienz steigern. SAUTER Vision Center verschafft eine Gesamtübersicht, um Performance, Betriebseffizienz und ROI über den gesamten Gebäude-Lebenszyklus zu optimieren.

Industrie- und Produktionsgebäude
Systeme, Abläufe und Energieverbräuche innerhalb eines Werks werden zentral zusammen, um Abweichungen in kritischen Konstellationen frühzeitig zu erkennen und zu korrigieren. Dank lückenloser Datenaufzeichnung sind Umgebungsbedingungen, Betriebsparameter und Benutzereingriffe auf Produktionsprozesse jederzeit abruf- und rückverfolgbar.

Compliance für Krankenhäuser, Labor- und Pharmaanlagen
SAUTER Vision Center erfüllt die Sicherheitsanforderungen an ein Gebäude- und Energiemanagementsystem der Life-Sciences- und Lebensmittelindustrie. Das System erfüllt die Anforderungen gemäss FDA CFR 21, part 11 und ist entsprechend validierbar.

Technische Sicherheit in Flughäfen und Bahnhöfen
Die Konvergenz von Air-Side-, Terminal-Side- und Land-Side-Systemen zur Gebäudeautomation stellt hohe Anforderungen an das zentrale Management­system. SAUTER Vision Center hilft den Betreibern von Verkehrsknotenpunkten, die Verfügbarkeit, Energieeffizienz und den Komfort von stark frequentierten Umgebungen sicherzustellen.

Maximale Effizienz

Ein integrales und auf Nachhaltigkeit ausgerichtetes Gebäude- und Energiemanagement bietet entscheidende Vorteile: Es erwarten Sie mehr Komfort, Sicherheit und eine hohe Verfügbarkeit der Anlage – bei sinkendem Aufwand.

SAUTER Vision Center vereinfacht Ihre Prozesse merklich und erfüllt Nutzeranforderungen kosteneffizient. Es identifiziert Verbesserungspotentiale, um einen optimalen Betrieb bei höchstem Komfort für die genutzten Räume zu erreichen.

Mit seinen standardisierten Schnittstellen und seiner dadurch flexiblen und offenen Bauweise integriert sich SAUTER Vision Center mühelos in Unternehmensprozesse und Arbeitsabläufe und führt so zu effektiveren Prozessen und kürzeren Reaktionszeiten.

Investitionsschutz

SAUTER Vision Center bietet durch die Verwendung von Standards wie BACnet und OPC sowie flexiblen Erweiterungsmöglichkeiten einen umfassenden Investitionsschutz. Durch die weltweit führende BACnet Cross Domain-Zertifizierung B-XAWS Revision 1.18 ist die Integration von zusätzlichen Gebäuden mit verschiedenen Gewerken sowie unterschiedlichen Gebäudeautomationsanlagen und Herstellern in das übergeordnete Gebäudemanagement System auch für die Zukunft gewährleistet.

Im Sinne einer SAUTER Gesamtlösung ist ein IoT Client integriert, der die Anbindung von Raumreglern und Automationsstationen mit MQTT unterstützt. TLS-Verschlüsselung gewährleistet die gesicherte Kommunikation von dezentral verteilten Automationsstationen, um beispielsweise SAUTER ecos oder modulo 6 Stationen via Internet mit einem in der Cloud befindlichen SVC zu verbinden.

Zusätzlich steht ein Cloud Connector zur Verfügung, um Applikationen der SAUTER Cloud, wie Mobile Building Services mit SAUTER Vision Center zu nutzen. So verschmilzt die übergeordnete Gebäudeautomation mit Anwendungen der SAUTER Cloud.

Mit novaNet OPC-Servern können auch ältere SAUTER Anlagen von den Vorteilen der modernen Gebäudeautomationssoftware profitieren. Diese ermöglicht eine planbare und sukzessive Migration von Gebäudeteilen und Liegenschaften auf das zentrale Gebäudemanagement SAUTER Vision Center.

logos of standards bacnet mqtt opc

Sicherheit & Compliance

Gerade bei über das Internet verfügbaren Systemen ist erhöhte Sicherheit gefragt. Für Anlagen im Bereich Life Science werden diese Anforderungen durch  Compliance-Anforderungen gemäss FDA und GMP zusätzlich gesteigert.

SAUTER Vision Center verfügt neben den Basisfunktionalitäten wie HTTPS sowie erweiterten Login- und Passwort-Sicherheitsfunktionen über ein ausführliches Audit-Trail, in dem alle benutzerspezifischen Aktivitäten angezeigt und gespeichert werden. Zusätzlich dazu können individuelle Validierungsberichte erstellt werden, die mit Kommentar und Zeitstempel sowie Benutzerinformationen versehen und als gesichertes PDF abgespeichert werden können.

Eine weitere Sicherheitsfunktion bei Änderungen von Werten und Einstellungen für Anlagen ist die zwingende, nochmalige Eingabe von Login und Passwort sowie einem Kommentar. So wird beispielsweise sichergestellt, dass Temperatur oder Luftfeuchtigkeit in Laboren nicht versehentlich geändert werden. Speziell für Anlagen, die FDA-Konformität erfordern, stellt SAUTER spezielle Funktionen sowie ein 21 CFR11 Compliance Statement zur Verfügung.




Entdecken Sie die Demoversion

 

Für weitere Informationen besuchen Sie die Produktseite oder nehmen Sie Kontakt auf!

 

Zur Produktseite mit Dokumenten

Zum Kontaktformular

Sauter Vision Center Logo

© 2020  Fr. Sauter AG Alle Rechte vorbehalten