Skip to main content

moduWeb Unity

All buildings at a glance: Visualise, analyse and operate via the cloud.

Logo moduweb Unity

Your benefits of the local visualisation solution

 

Performance

Thanks to the increased performance of modulo 6 hardware, all building controllers are equipped with the embedded moduWeb Unity web server and have the following features:

  • On-board Building Management System (BMS)
  • User administration
  • BACnet Client
  • Database for historical data and aggregations
  • Expandable memory capacity
  • Encrypted communication

modulo 6

Integration

With the network package, up to 150 additional devices from the same BACnet network can be consolidated into a single moduWeb Unity server. This means other SAUTER BACnet stations and BACnet products such as gateways from other manufacturers can be integrated and visualised in one place. The everyday operation of all integrated stations takes place on just this one web server. Small and medium-sized systems thus have an effective management solution without additional investment.

BACnet Logo

Security

Various technical security solutions are integrated into moduWeb Unity. For example, users must log in and identify themselves, and their actions are stored in an audit trail. Measures against suspected attacks as well as encrypted communication using the latest TLS technology increase security.

The basis for this is the international standard IEC 62443-3-3, which defines requirements for automation and control systems.

Security Shield IEC BACnet SC HTTPS TLC

User-friendliness

Thanks to the latest technology implementation and responsive design, moduWeb Unity can be accessed with any HTML 5-capable device (smartphone, tablet, or PC) as a Building Management System (BMS). The following functions are possible on the automation stations:

  • Customised visualisation and dynamisation of systems
  • Structured display of data (BACnet objects)
  • Creating and managing calendars, schedules and trend logs
  • Alarm notification and acknowledgement

Many of the moduWeb Unity functions are available immediately or with just a few clicks. Customer- and project-specific configurations can be easily implemented with SAUTER CASE Suite.

moduWeb Unity iPhone Responsive Design

IoT and cloud

moduWeb Unity can be accessed either directly as a web server or via API interface (RESTful web services) via the internet and for cloud solutions. moduWeb Unity offers a complete interface for integration into higher-level corporate systems or applications that require or evaluate information from the system.

Investment protection

moduWeb Unity provides an efficient management system for a smooth transition to a fully-fledged SAUTER Vision Center BEMS – from the engineering process through to daily use. moduWeb Unity makes it possible to implement a local fallback solution for operating and monitoring the system if the Cloud is temporarily inaccessible. moduWeb Unity and SAUTER Vision Center can be used simultaneously.

moduWeb Unity is compatible with its predecessor moduWeb Vision and is its natural successor. Projects can be easily migrated.

Demo server

Our moduWeb Unity demo version is available for you. Simply click on the image below or the following link.

User name: demo
Password: Passwd$$


© 2020  Fr. Sauter AG All rights reserved

Skip to main content

moduWeb Unity

Alle Anlagen auf einen Blick: Visualisieren, analysieren und bedienen über die Cloud.

Logo moduweb Unity

Ihr Nutzen der lokalen Visualisierungslösung

 

Leistung

Dank der erhöhten Leistung von modulo 6 Geräten, sind alle Building Controller mit dem eingebetteten Webserver moduWeb Unity ausgerüstet und weisen folgende Eigenschaften auf:

  • Funktion als Management- und Bedieneinrichtung (MBE)
  • Benutzerverwaltung
  • BACnet Client
  • Datenbank für historische Daten und deren Aggregationen
  • Erweiterbare Speicherkapazität
  • Verschlüsselte Kommunikation

modulo 6

Integration

Mit dem Network Package können bis zu 150 weitere Geräte aus dem gleichen BACnet-Netzwerk in einem einzigen moduWeb Unity Server konsolidiert werden. Andere SAUTER BACnet-Stationen sowie BACnet-Produkte anderer Hersteller, wie z.B. Gateways, können somit integriert und an einem einzigen Ort visualisiert werden. Die Bedienung aller integrierten Stationen läuft im Alltag dann lediglich über diesen einen Webserver. Kleine und mittlere Anlagen sind somit mit einer effektiven Managementlösung ohne zusätzliche Investitionen ausgerüstet.

BACnet Logo

Sicherheit

In moduWeb Unity sind verschiedene technische Sicherheitslösungen integriert. Zum Beispiel müssen Benutzer sich anmelden und identifizieren und ihre Aktionen sind in einen Audit Trail gespeichert. Massnahmen gegen mutmassliche Angriffe sowie eine Verschlüsslung der Kommunikation mittels aktueller TLS Technologie erhöhen die Sicherheit.

Grundlage dafür ist der internationale Standard IEC 62443-3-3, welcher die Anforderungen an Automatisierungs- und Steuerungssysteme definiert.Security Shield IEC BACnet SC HTTPS TLC

Bedienbarkeit

Dank neuster technologischer Umsetzung und Responsive Design, kann moduWeb Unity von jedem beliebigen HTML 5-fähigen Gerät aus (Smartphone, Tablet, oder PC) als Management- und Bedieneinrichtung (MBE) benutzt werden. Auf den Automationsstationen sind möglich:

  • Kundenspezifische Visualisierung und Dynamisierung von Anlagen
  • Strukturierte Darstellung der Daten (BACnet Objekte)
  • Erstellung und Verwaltung von Kalendern, Zeitplänen und Trendlogs
  • Alarmbenachrichtigung und -quittierung

Viele der moduWeb Unity-Funktionen sind sofort oder mit wenigen Klicks verfügbar. Kunden- und projektspezifische Konfigurationen sind mit SAUTER CASE Suite einfach realisierbar.

moduWeb Unity iPhone Responsive Design

IoT und Cloud

moduWeb Unity ist entweder direkt als Webserver oder über die API-Schnittstelle (RESTful Webservices) via Internet und für Cloud-Lösungen erreichbar. moduWeb Unity bietet eine vollumfängliche Schnittstelle für die Integration in übergeordnete Unternehmenssysteme oder -applikationen, welche Informationen aus der Anlage benötigen oder auswerten.

Investitionsschutz

moduWeb Unity bietet ein effizientes Managementsystem, welches den Schritt zum vollumfänglichen SAUTER Vision Center MBE schmerzlos macht — vom Engineering-Prozess bis zur täglichen Nutzung. moduWeb Unity ermöglicht die Realisierung einer lokalen Fallback-Lösung für die Bedienung und Überwachung der Anlage, falls die Cloud temporär nicht zugänglich sein sollte. moduWeb Unity und SAUTER Vision Center können gleichzeitig benutzt werden.

moduWeb Unity bleibt im Einklang mit seiner Vorgängerin moduWeb Vision und ist sein natürlicher Nachfolger. Die Projektmigration ist gewährleistet.

Demo Server

Unsere moduWeb Unity Demoversion ist für Sie verfügbar. Klicken Sie einfach auf das Bild unten oder den folgenden Link.

Benutzername: demo
Passwort: Passwd$$


© 2020  Fr. Sauter AG Alle Rechte vorbehalten